CALENDRIER DES TESTS

Dates des tests

Nous acceptons des dossiers de candidatures pour une entrée en septembre 2018 depuis 1er décembre 2017. Les tests officiels ont eu lieu en février/mars 2018 mais nous acceptons toujours des candidatures pour des tests individuels ou à distance. Il y aura également des tests primaires à La Celle Saint Cloud pendant la première semaine de juillet 2018.  

Official Testing Dates in France: le mercredi 7 mars 2018

Nous facturons un forfait minimum non remboursable de 105 euros pour couvrir les frais administratifs des candidatures. Les frais de dossier doivent être payés par carte de crédit (Visa ou Mastercard) lors de 'envoi de votre demande en ligne. Une fois les tests confirmés, il vous sera demandé de payer les frais supplémentaires suivants:
  • Dates officielles des tests En France : 25 Euros
  • Test individuel en France : 100 Euros
  • Tests à distance : 100 Euros
  • Tests de français / mathématiques (France / Distance) : 50 Euros

Date officielle des tests en France: le vendredi 16 février 2018

Nous facturons un forfait minimum non remboursable de 105 euros pour couvrir les frais administratifs des candidatures. Les frais de dossier doivent être payés par carte de crédit (Visa ou Mastercard) lors de 'envoi de votre demande en ligne. Une fois les tests confirmés, il vous sera demandé de payer les frais supplémentaires suivants:
  • Dates officielles des tests En France : 25 Euros
  • Test individuel en France : 100 Euros
  • Tests à distance : 100 Euros
  • Tests de français / mathématiques (France / Distance) : 50 Euros

Date officielle des tests en France: le mercredi 7 mars 2018

Nous facturons un forfait minimum non remboursable de 105 euros pour couvrir les frais administratifs des candidatures. Les frais de dossier doivent être payés par carte de crédit (Visa ou Mastercard) lors de 'envoi de votre demande en ligne. Une fois les tests confirmés, il vous sera demandé de payer les frais supplémentaires suivants:
  • Dates officielles des tests En France : 25 Euros
  • Test individuel en France : 100 Euros
  • Tests à distance : 100 Euros
  • Tests de français / mathématiques (France / Distance) : 50 Euros

Contactez-nous pour les tests primaires pendant la première semaine de juillet 2018.

Date officielle des tests en France : le mercredi 7 mars 2018

Nous facturons un forfait minimum non remboursable de 105 euros pour couvrir les frais administratifs des candidatures. Les frais de dossier doivent être payés par carte de crédit (Visa ou Mastercard) lors de 'envoi de votre demande en ligne. Une fois les tests confirmés, il vous sera demandé de payer les frais supplémentaires suivants:
  • Dates officielles des tests En France : 25 Euros
  • Test individuel en France : 100 Euros
  • Tests à distance : 100 Euros
  • Tests de français / mathématiques (France / Distance) : 50 Euros

Pour plus de détails sur la procédure de test à distance, merci de cliquez ici

Pour plus d'information veuillez contacter :
Kristina ABADIE
Responsable des admissions
Tel: +33 7 77 70 34 37
WhatsApp: Section Inter’le LCSC-NLR
Email : admissions@sectioninternationale.org

TESTING DATES

Testing Dates

Applications for school year starting in September 2019  will be accepted from 1st December 2018. The official testing dates will held in February / March 2019 but we will continue to accept applications locally and from abroad after those dates, dependent on space available. These tests would be subject to the charge of 100 Euros for individual testing.

Official Testing Dates in France: 11th March 2019 (morning)

We charge a non-refundable, minimal fee of 105 euros to cover administrative costs of the applications. The application fee is to be paid by credit card (Visa or Mastercard) when submitting your application online.
Once testing is confirmed, you will be requested to pay the additional fees as below:
  • Official Testing dates in France : 35 Euros
  • Individual Testing in France: 100 Euros
  • Distance Testing: 100 Euros
  • French/Maths Testing (France/Distance): 50 Euros

Official Testing Dates in France: 22nd February 2019 (last day before the Winter holidays)

We charge a non-refundable, minimal fee of 105 euros to cover administrative costs of the applications. The application fee is to be paid by credit card (Visa or Mastercard) when submitting your application online. Once testing is confirmed, you will be requested to pay the additional fees as below:
  • Official Testing dates in France : 35 Euros
  • Individual Testing in France: 100 Euros
  • Distance Testing: 100 Euros
  • French/Maths Testing (France/Distance): 50 Euros

Please note that if you are applying for two or more children, we can arrange to test the child for 6ème with the primary/other college levels/lycée on the official testing date in March 2019. You would not be required to come twice.

Official Testing Dates in France: 11th March 2019 (morning)

We charge a non-refundable, minimal fee of 105 euros to cover administrative costs of the applications. The application fee is to be paid by credit card (Visa or Mastercard) when submitting your application online. Once testing is confirmed, you will be requested to pay the additional fees as below:
  • Official Testing dates in France : 35 Euros
  • Individual Testing in France: 100 Euros
  • Distance Testing: 100 Euros
  • French/Maths Testing (France/Distance): 50 Euros

Official Testing Dates in France : 13th March 2019 (afternoon)

We charge a non-refundable, minimal fee of 105 euros to cover administrative costs of the applications. The application fee is to be paid by credit card (Visa or Mastercard) when submitting your application online. Once testing is confirmed, you will be requested to pay the additional fees as below:
  • Official Testing dates in France : 35 Euros
  • Individual Testing in France: 100 Euros
  • Distance Testing: 100 Euros
  • French/Maths Testing (France/Distance): 50 Euros

For more details on the distance testing procedure, please click here

For more information, please contact :
Kristina ABADIE
Admissions Officer
Tel: +33 7 77 70 34 37
WhatsApp: Section Inter’le LCSC-NLR
Email : admissions@sectioninternationale.org